Press Room


Jul. 22, 2010
Telenav Press Release:  

TeleNav to Present at Upcoming Financial Conferences

Sunnyvale, Calif. – July 22, 2010 – TeleNav (Nasdaq:TNAV), one of the largest global wireless location-based services providers, today announced that the company will be presenting at the following upcoming financial conferences:

Pacific Crest Technology Leadership Forum
Date: Monday, August 9, 2010
Time: 11:30 a.m. EDT (8:30 a.m. PDT)
Location: Vail, CO
Speakers: HP Jin, chief executive officer Douglas Miller, chief financial officer

Canaccord Genuity 30th Annual Growth Conference
Date: Wednesday, August 11, 2010
Time: 3:00 p.m. EDT (12:00 p.m. PDT)
Location: Boston, MA
Speakers: HP Jin, chief executive officer Douglas Miller, chief financial officer

Morgan Keegan Annual Technology Conference
Date: Thursday, August 12, 2010
Time: 1:30 p.m. EDT (10:30 a.m. PDT)
Location: New York City, NY
Speaker: HP Jin, chief executive officer

Each presentation will be webcast live and archived on TeleNav's investor relations website at http://investor.telenav.com/. The replay of each presentation will be available on the website for at least 30 days.

Media Contacts

Mary Beth Lowell

Corporate and Mobile
425-531-0122 phone
marybethl@telenav.com

About TeleNav

TeleNav, Inc. is a leading provider of consumer location-based services (LBS), enterprise LBS and automotive LBS with more than 20 million paying subscribers as of December 31, 2010. TeleNav's solutions provide consumers, wireless service providers, enterprises and automakers with location-specific, real-time, personalized services such as GPS navigation, local search, mobile advertising, mobile commerce, location tracking and workflow automation. TeleNav's technology is available across more than 600 types of mobile phones, all major mobile phone operating systems and a broad range of wireless network protocols. TeleNav's service providers and partners include AT&T, Bell Mobility, Boost Mobile, China Mobile, Cincinnati Bell, Ford Motor Company, NII Holdings, QNX Software Systems, Rogers, Sprint Nextel, Telcel, T-Mobile UK, T-Mobile USA, U.S. Cellular, Verizon Wireless and Vivo Brazil.

For more information on TeleNav, please visit www.telenav.com. Follow TeleNav on Twitter at www.twitter.com/telenav or on Facebook at www.facebook.com/telenav