Press Room


Apr. 29, 2011
Telenav Press Release:  

TeleNav to Present at Upcoming Financial Conferences

Sunnyvale, Califonia — April 29, 2011 — TeleNav, Inc., one of the largest global wireless location-based services providers, today announced that the company will be presenting at the following upcoming financial conferences:

Jefferies Technology, Internet, Media & Telecom Conference

Date: Tuesday, May 10, 2011
Time: 4:00 p.m. EDT (1:00 p.m. PDT)
Location: New York City, NY
Speakers: HP Jin, chief executive officer & Douglas Miller, chief financial officer
 

Baird's 2011 Growth Stock Conference

Date: Wednesday, May 11, 2011
Time: 11:15 a.m. EDT (8:15 a.m. PDT)
Location: Chicago, IL
Speakers: HP Jin, chief executive officer & Douglas Miller, chief financial officer
 

J.P. Morgan 39th Annual Technology, Media and Telecom Conference

Date: Tuesday, May 17, 2011
Time: 4:30 p.m. EDT (1:30 p.m. PDT)
Location: Boston, MA
Speaker: HP Jin, chief executive officer
 

Each presentation will be webcast live and archived on TeleNav's investor relations website at http://investor.telenav.com/. The replay of each presentation will be available on the website for at least 30 days.

Media Contacts

Mary Beth Lowell

Corporate and Mobile
425-531-0122 phone
marybethl@telenav.com